Re:Game developer loses multiplayer service code
by ww520 on Sunday September 08, 2019 @08:52PM
(#20914350)
A backup that is deleted when the original data is deleted is not a backup. It's called a replicating clone. Backup can be restored even if the original data is deleted. Either they misrepresent or they don't understand what a backup is.
[ Parent
| on HN ]