If so, that's not a UX problem. That's a flat-out bug. In short, there was an option to migrate files from folder A to B. Months later, in the update, folder A was accidentally deleted. The migration would decrease the damage, but not prevent it, and saying 'no' is not a mistake.
If so, that's not a UX problem. That's a flat-out bug. In short, there was an option to migrate files from folder A to B. Months later, in the update, folder A was accidentally deleted. The migration would decrease the damage, but not prevent it, and saying 'no' is not a mistake.