Re:Deleting Your Facebook Account Now Wipes Out All Your Int...
by p49k on Monday July 02, 2018 @05:54PM
(#17445669)
You still have to enter your password to confirm deletion of your account, so there would be no security risk in displaying that info page.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.