I don't think they ever had an undo feature. I remember when the platform was first introduced... people complained about it then too. Plus I'm pretty sure it's only been around for ~<2 years.
Re:Open for everyone
by lccarrasco on Tuesday January 28, 2014 @01:34PM
(#7138804)
I remember trying it when it was popular and after mistakenly giving a kudo I could "undo" it by clicking the same icon.
Are non-undoable likes the logical progression to the likes-only-no-dislikes method of social media validation?