Re:Think You Can Live Offline Without Being Tracked? Here's ...
by rfnslyr on Tuesday October 15, 2013 @03:54PM
(#6555897)
You're able to "delete" your profile now, so that you have to create a new one and re-add everything if you want to go back. You have the option of deleting after two weeks of deactivation. Whether it is truly deleted on their servers is up for debate.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.