Re:OS X Mountain Lion: Data Loss via 'Save As'
by glhaynes on Sunday August 05, 2012 @07:54PM
(#4343087)
The saving algorithm happens near-instantly, yes - but what's being referred to is the "versions" that are user-visible. Each time you hit Save, Close, or leave an edited document open for an hour, a "version" made that can be reverted to/seen in Time Machine.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.