Re:Ask HN: So you moved off Heroku, where did you go?
by decidertm on Tuesday October 04, 2022 @08:04AM
(#33079178)
Northflank co-founder here.
You can delete your project navigating to the billing page inside a project. To delete your account you can send a support request and we can process your request (described in the privacy policy). We'd like to automate it more, however we'd like a formal opt-in via email of the account/team owner when deleting backups and stateful workloads right now.
I actually don't see a way to delete a project once created either.