News for hackers. Stuff that matters.
Re:The Merge by ChadNauseam on Sunday August 21, 2022 @01:30AM (#32537650)
Finalized blocks can never be undone, it’s forbidden by the protocol. Once your client sees that a block is finalized, it will never revert it.

(This makes the network a bit subjective, so hopefully it’ll come up rarely)

There are no comments on this comment yet.