News for hackers. Stuff that matters.
Re:Our app was banned because the button says “Report User” ... by LorenPechtel on Monday March 15, 2021 @06:10PM (#26469891)
No. It means the person making the report has the ability to read the message. Of course they do, otherwise it would be completely useless. You can't stop the recipient from doing something you don't want with the message you send them.

There are no comments on this comment yet.