Re:All private Google Profiles will be deleted after July 31...
by bpd1069 on Monday March 14, 2011 @08:24AM
(#2322185)
No, the private profile is essentially a public profile. If you delete a public/private profile, all access to buzz is gone, and all past 'buzzes' will not be accessible (effectively deleted).
[ Parent
| on HN ]