Basically it goes through Expired, Disabled, Deprovisioned. During Expired users have access, Disabled only Admins have access, Deprovisioned is gone. Those are usually 30/90 days but it varies by how you purchased.
Not sure about Personal/Home, but I suspect it's similar.
Basically it goes through Expired, Disabled, Deprovisioned. During Expired users have access, Disabled only Admins have access, Deprovisioned is gone. Those are usually 30/90 days but it varies by how you purchased.
Not sure about Personal/Home, but I suspect it's similar.