Re:Facebook Secretly Saved Videos Users Deleted
by bigiain on Saturday March 31, 2018 @09:36PM
(#16726212)
<cynical view> When a _customer_ requests data to be deleted, you delete it. Pretty sure Facebook have probably complied with every user-data-deletion request they've ever got from their paying customers - because advertisers are well know for wanting access to less data about the cattle...
[ Parent
| on HN ]