Re:How I Erased Facebook Comments and Likes
by ggg9990 on Tuesday March 27, 2018 @01:45PM
(#16690968)
Remove and delete are distinct actions in shared file systems. “Remove” gets it out of your Google Drive. But if it’s a shared file, it’s not yours to delete, or if your company has a retention policy, you may not have the permission to delete it.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.