Re:Save more with Google Drive
by na85 on Thursday March 13, 2014 @02:52PM
(#7393963)
Yes. As we all know, removing a feature from an existing, still-supported product is exactly the same as discontinuing a product entirely without notice.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.