Re:Facebook set to finally launch auto-play video ads in new...
by JonnieCache on Tuesday December 17, 2013 @11:33AM
(#6921993)
Don't worry, after you "delete" your profile its still there for a month. You have to hold firm for 30 days of no logins before they "really" delete it.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.