Re:Warning: Google Authenticator upgrade loses all accounts
by selectodude on Wednesday September 04, 2013 @11:45AM
(#6328345)
It's actually opt-in. When you open the App Store for the first time in iOS 7, it asks if you want to enable automatic updates.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.