Facebook automaticly makes you follow the person that deleted you Posted by signEx on Monday August 26, 2013 @08:48AM from the self-post dept. ( 2 comments | on HN )
"If you already allow people to follow you, people who send friend requests that you ignore, delete or hide will automatically start following you. If you don’t want a specific person to follow you, you can block them at any time."
Well its the feature...