Re:How to terminate your worst enemy's Dropbox account for o...
by Flimm on Monday December 24, 2012 @10:38AM
(#4963092)
Dropbox could delete all data shared with the team from Ann's account. Then it could set Ann's account to read-only access until Ann deletes enough data to meet the new maximum size limit.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.