Re:Google still hasn't removed "deleted" private Docs data f...
by erez on Wednesday November 14, 2012 @01:12PM
(#4784574)
Google, like every other company, "forgets" that when its users delete something, they want it purged from all the servers, not just marked as "deleted" in the database.
While the practice is very common, it shouldn't be used when it comes to your customers, even if those are basically the product, like in Google, and others, case.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.