Re:
by darubramha on Monday April 07, 2025 @11:44PM
(#43618175)
Hey, you can absolutely delete any curls created if done from a logged in user, for others it will get auto-purged in 30 days of non-usage.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.