Re:Apple's Photo Bug Exposes the Myth of 'Deleted'
by kube-system on Monday May 20, 2024 @09:07PM
(#40422862)
Pressing 'delete' in Photos, by default, moves it to the Recently Deleted album, and uses a record in a database to schedule deletion for later.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.