Re:How I manage my todos, priorities and calendar
by dewiz on Friday May 11, 2012 @10:15AM
(#3959254)
found the Google page, not that easy
if anyone needs: https://www.google.com/dashboard click on "Websites authorised to access the account"
== Next, write to us and we will deactivate your account. Please note that the deactivation we perform deactivates your individual Asana account and not your shared workspaces.
We don't yet provide a single action or button to delete your Asana account as we want to safeguard against unintended deletion. ==
from: http://help.asana.com/customer/portal/articles/204659-how-do...