Re:YSK How to Permanently DELETE (Not Deactivate) Your Faceb...
by woodall on Tuesday April 10, 2012 @10:03AM
(#3822189)
This just flags your account as deleted. The data is never removed from the servers.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.