Re:Runa Sandvik: “Example of why you should not use FaceID t...
by pointlessone on Sunday April 30, 2023 @11:28AM
(#35763459)
By default all deleted photos/videos go to "recycling bin" for 30 days and then get completely deleted. But one can go there and completely delete it earlier. After that it's most likely impossible to recover it. There's also a chance it might've been uploaded to cloud but deleted only on the device.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.