Re:
by rawgabbit on Friday April 21, 2023 @12:50PM
(#35656524)
For some companies, when you give notice, you are flagged as a security risk. e.g., high chance you will take/steal IP. They will lock down your account, investigate your recent activities, and escort you out the door.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.