Re:Deleting Facebook
by Abishek_Muthian on Monday February 08, 2021 @12:05PM
(#26067150)
Hidden posts include my own posts as well, so what you stated could also add to the problem but doesn't seem to be the only factor.
I think that when someone decides to re-enable their disabled account, your posts related to their account re-appear in your activity log. Therefore, one can never be sure if all activity is deleted, and one must iteratively return to the activity log every so often to delete re-appearing posts.