Re:Tired of note-taking apps
by jurmous on Sunday July 19, 2020 @11:31AM
(#23889999)
All deleted notes go to a "recently deleted" folder in which they will stay for 30 days.
Although they could be permanently deleted from there and then it is really gone...
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.