News for hackers. Stuff that matters.
Re:Simplistic messaging site. Trying to cash in on Valentine... by irahul on Monday February 14, 2011 @05:57PM (#2219100)
I didn't. Facebook did. The register plugin is a Facebook plugin and it pre-fills your data if you are logged in to FB.

You can clear up the form if you don't want to carry over your FB credentials. There is a little cross on the right to where your name is filled - click that and your fb credentials will be cleared.

There are no comments on this comment yet.