Re:Show HN: FaceMaze – the missing web interface for accurat...
by matylla on Saturday December 07, 2019 @02:33PM
(#21732096)
Sure thing. Master images (user uploads) are deleted immediately after the processing is done (detection and cropping). Cropped faces are removed one hour after the upload so that you have time to download them back.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.