Re:Flickr Accidentally Deletes a User's 4,000 Photos and Can...
by smackfu on Wednesday February 02, 2011 @12:59PM
(#2171241)
You never delete, and then people bitch that they can't really leave the service. See: Facebook.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.