Re:
by teejae on Thursday January 20, 2011 @09:44AM
(#2123747)
If you really want it to have no explanation normally, because the user has been there before, just set a cookie saying that it's been seen before/closed. If a user is coming back often, then they will close it once, and be done.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.