Re:Think Twice Before Downgrading to a Free GitHub Account
by MarHoff on Monday March 25, 2019 @09:44AM
(#19482326)
But isn't that a new behavior? Before I subscribed 1-2 year ago I read small characters pretty carefully, and in my memories in such case the behavior was to lock the previously private repo in a read-only state. Switching back to pro would then have restored full functionalities and setting on theses privates repos.
Automatically making it public seems like a new behavior, could someone confirm/infirm my memories?
Automatically making it public seems like a new behavior, could someone confirm/infirm my memories?