Re:To Remember Everything You Learn, Surrender to This Algor...
by snerbles on Wednesday August 08, 2018 @12:59PM
(#17717476)
Normally their post contents remain with [deleted] as the user name. They could have also used a mass deletion script prior to deleting their account.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.