Every story and comment from the Hacker News API, in a layout borrowed from 2001.
A comment on Google warns Android might not remain free because of EU decision. Parent comment
The only difference is a factory reset will restore it.
No, it isn't. That's why they call it "disable" and not "delete".
The only difference is a factory reset will restore it.