Re:Android P
by angry_octet on Tuesday May 08, 2018 @09:48PM
(#17026875)
If you enable location just once (e.g. to check in to a location) it has that permission until you laboriously find the control in per app settings, and apps can use your location any time from then on, including in the background.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.