Re:Facebook announces Clear History feature
by Jagat on Wednesday May 02, 2018 @08:20AM
(#16976208)
No, GDPR requires you to delete all the data corresponding to a user within 30 days after the said user requests deletion of account. That includes backups and logs.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.