Re:Facebook Secretly Saved Videos Users Deleted
by digi_owl on Sunday April 01, 2018 @12:48PM
(#16729195)
Yeah i don't see much difference between this and hitting delete on a file in a local file system. The data itself still sits there until the sectors gets reclaimed, but there is no longer a file name or directory entry associated with them.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.