Re:Facebook Secretly Saved Videos Users Deleted
by icebraining on Sunday April 01, 2018 @03:26AM
(#16727176)
Are you sure Windows is not showing you that message because you enabled encryption in your account? They encryption key is itself encrypted with your password, so the warning makes sense.
Of course they assume it. Partly also because windows tells you, if you loose your password, you can no longer access your account, which is bs and they know it and tell you only for "felt Security".
And encryption ... What is that?