News for hackers. Stuff that matters.
Re:How I Erased Facebook Comments and Likes by asfdsfggtfd on Wednesday March 28, 2018 @02:43AM (#16695894)
It means deleted as in gone.

Your backups should be cycled after a few months and the deleted data will eventually not be present in any backups.

There are no comments on this comment yet.