Re:Facebook – You are the Product
by mandie on Wednesday August 16, 2017 @03:29PM
(#15030429)
They removed that possibility some time ago. Now if you disable your Facebook account, it's reactivated as soon as you log into Messenger. Tried it just a few days ago.
[ Parent
| on HN ]