Re:iOS 11 Location Privacy: "Only While Using" is now always...
by CardenB on Friday June 09, 2017 @11:48AM
(#14522203)
This is not true. Apple has had the "only while using" option available to developers for some time. Now Apple is just allowing the user to have that option even when developers didn't explicitly enable it.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.