I think the original point here is that almost everyone interacts with google.com daily.
As such, if a company with a non-add business attaches a tracking business to their existing domains, they can circumvent the deletion policies.
As such, if a company with a non-add business attaches a tracking business to their existing domains, they can circumvent the deletion policies.
Probably not an issue for most of the users, but for those who don't use it very often, they'd get logged out. Not sure Google wants that.