Re:Waymo: Google's self-driving car company
by Camillo on Wednesday December 14, 2016 @02:26PM
(#13178899)
That may have changed with a recent update. I'm pretty sure I set it to "only when in use", but the app updated soon after. Now I went back to check, and it got set to "never".
Why does Apple even allow apps to remove the "only when in use" option?
Why does Apple even allow apps to remove the "only when in use" option?