News for hackers. Stuff that matters.
Re:Uber Now Tracks Passengers’ Locations Even After They’re ... by ralfd on Friday December 02, 2016 @03:47AM (#13087112)
Geofencing notifies your app when its device enters or leaves geographical regions you set up. If the App is terminated iOS will relaunch it IF the user gave it "Always" authorization for sharing location.

There are no comments on this comment yet.