Re:Warn HN: CrashPlan are deleting backups older than 6 mont...
by SyneRyder on Saturday March 12, 2016 @06:56AM
(#11272488)
Is there another method to prevent / cancel the delete without having to activate that machine? I can envision a scenario where I'm given a week to reconnect an old machine, but I'm travelling overseas for a month and don't have physical access to it.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.