Re:A Message to Our Customers
by lololomg on Wednesday February 17, 2016 @05:01PM
(#11121804)
The SE doesn't erase-on-update, but you can't update it without unlocking the phone first.
[ Parent
| on HN ]
There are no comments on this comment yet.